Testimonials

     
American WeatherTECHs Cincinnati is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on approximately 100 reviews from around the Web.
2021-09-22
     
Just had 14 windows installed by American Weathertechs and they look great. Already had a neighbor comment and ask about them.
Nathan R.
2021-09-14
     
they did a great job, the crews that came out to do the work were very personable, professional and very good at what they do.
Jeff S.
2021-09-13
     
Excellent customer service! Very pleased with my new windows!
Caroline M.
2021-09-13
     
Excellent experienced advice on our roof and high quality installation and clean-up. I recommend them without reservation
Tim B.
2021-09-13
     
Windows are perfect but they did forget my storm door
Shanecka M.
2021-09-02
     
Great windows and installation was efficiently completed in one day.
Randy C.
2021-09-02
     
They did great work on my roof and made sure it was done right
Shane M.
2021-08-29
     
These guys were polite, personable, and efficient. I was told that someone one would arrange to have that replaced.
John R.
2021-08-15
     
American Weathertechs, LLC did a great job from start to finish. Dallas was very thorough with measuring all of our window openings.
Brian W.
2021-08-15
     
American Weathertechs, LLC did a great job from start to finish. Dallas was very thorough with measuring all of our window openings.
Brian W.
2021-07-10
     
The siding is beautiful. Kevin, Jeremy, and their crew did a great job!
Steve K.
2021-07-02
     
The installers were very professional and very quick. The windows are awesome clean and sleak.
bobby w.
2021-07-01
     
Door installation
Daniel P.
2021-06-30
     
Gutter installation
Danny H.
2021-06-28
     
Great job. Siding install.
Danny H.
2021-06-24
     
American WeatherTECHS did a fantastic job.
Daniel P.
2021-06-23
     
Window installation
Greg S.
2021-05-25
     
They were fast and very courteous. The windows made my house feel instantly cooler in the heat.
Adam S.
2021-04-01
     
This includes sales, administration, installation and the product itself.The windows and doors look great and the quality is outstanding.
Michael W.
2021-03-29
     
The entire process was very seamless and everyone was professional, they kept us informed and the windows are phenomenal.
Lisa M. C.
2021-03-16
     
Mr.James Brook also helped us with the installation.The installation crew were exceptionally good.
Jwala P.
2021-03-07
     
Outstanding work done at an excellent price. I've had windows done in three homes and had them replace a roof on one.
Larry S.
2021-02-26
     
I have no complaints. Windows are great and installation was painless.
Donna S.
2021-02-15
     
Our window replacement went very well! However, we are very pleased with the overall aesthetic, including the change to white frames!
Keith W.
2021-02-11
     
Everyone at American WeatherTECHs was very helpful throughout the process of getting our new roof.
Meg & Scott G.
2021-01-27
     
Love our windows. Great customer service. Have needed a few screens replaced over the years and they send them to us, free of charge.
Amanda D.
2021-01-24
     
American WeatherTECHs service could not have been better. I would recommend this company to anyone looking for new windows.
Daniel B.
2021-01-17
     
They were on time, professional and did an excellent job cleaning up after the roof was complete. I would recommend and use again!
Annette D R.
2020-11-29
     
Mike was very professional and polite from beginning to end. The door lets in more light than our old door and slides like a dream!
Jenny Horgan K.
2020-11-28
     
Great job and very professional
Kelly Peel G.
2020-11-28
     
AWT did a beautiful job on our home with installation of vinyl siding, new gutters and gutter protection. Thanks American Weathertechs!
Peggy D.
2020-10-05
     
My roof was damage by windstorm Niel come to to look and recommended that since it is old I should replace it. he gave an estimate which was in my budget. I...
Harry P.
2020-09-25
     
From our first appointment to the day of installation American Weather Tech was professional, kind and amazing quality.
Beth R.
2020-09-07
     
We really appreciated your prompt service and we love our new door.
Nadine O.
2020-09-07
     
We had a great experience with American Weathertechs. Tim was great from the start. Brian’s crew on installation day were awesome!
Kelli Ginneberge C.
2020-09-05
     
From the initial sales rep meeting to the install of my windows and siding, everything went smooth. Everyone was professional and courteous.
andrea b.
2020-08-16
     
So far we have been happy with all of the products and the service. All my questions and concerns were answered very quickly.
Kendra C.
2020-07-30
     
The team at American Weather Techs were outstanding to work with. JB and his crew were fast, and super clean.
Matt B.
2020-07-29
     
They did a very good job. Very professional, on time, had things done in a timely manner, and cleaned up after themselves.
gloria n.
2020-06-10
     
They prepped the site for lead removal, then removed the old windows, installed the new ones with great care, and cleaned up the site before they left.
Mark
2020-06-02
     
Mr Dallas and his team were very professional and did a great job.
Michelle G.
2020-05-29
     
We have a BEAUTIFUL new roof! What a great experience it has been working with American Weathertechs, LLC.
Rhonda Lawson H.
2020-05-26
     
Entire process and everyone we encountered with this business was flawless. Professional, clean, accountable, dependable and courteous work.
Barbara H.
2020-05-20
     
Want to learn more?
Kyaw Soe O.
2020-05-07
     
Great quality!
Corinne P.
2020-05-07
     
Throughout the entire process, they were great to work with. We love our new windows and our home is definitely more comfortable!
Zach
2020-03-18
     
Best quality and best price! Lifetime warranty! Beautiful windows! What's not to like?
Tim S.
2020-03-09
     
Both crews were professional and courteous. We also replaced 2 slider doors. Other companies use larger crews for faster job turn around.
Cleve C.
2020-03-06
     
We highly recommend American Weather Techs for professional installation and value for the price paid.
Paul W.
2020-01-17
     
Our technicians were very professional, friendly, knowledgeable and fast. We are so happy with our new windows.
Doug S.
Showing 1 to 50 of 100 entries
Next »

“Steve Hall and his crew were most accommodating and addressed unexpected installation problems to our satisfaction. They were very respectful of our premises and cleaned each area as they finished. 2 ½ days of work was well below what we thought it would take to do 24 window replacements.”

- Westerville, OH

Windows

“I appreciate the job done by George and his crew, they arrived, went straight to work, stayed with the job until finished and all the while were friendly, kind and considerate. These days, it is good to have the feeling of trust with the workers. The best part, my window treatments were in no way harmed as they installed the new windows while the draperies were in place!!!! Thank You.”

- Winchester, OH

Windows

“I was especially happy about how courteous and responsive the foreman and crew were every step of the way. They kept the disruption of our lives to an absolute minimum, and cleaned up thoroughly as they went inside and out. It will be easy to sincerely recommend them to friends, family and neighbors. Thanks for a new more comfortable lifestyle.”

- Rising Sun, IN

Windows

“The work crew did a great job. Brian even took the time to show the other guys how to do some detail work, he took the time to show and train them. Excellent work and service! The crew answered all our questions & showed us information on our windows. Thank you for everything!”

- Erlanger, KY

Windows

“Very courteous crew! Quality work and clean-up. We are very pleased with our windows and your company. Awesome! They took care of the window in our twin's room first so we could get them in bed for a nap. (It was their idea, not my request.) Awesome! I was really impressed with their thoughtfulness! It made my day!”

- Beavercreek, OH

Windows

“Received call to confirm arrival time. Crew was right on time and went right to work. Each man had a specific task and knew exactly what to do. Lead person kept me up to date on everything. Completed job in a much shorter time than I expected. ”

- Liberty Township, OH

Windows

“We just wanted to tell you our windows are in and we love them. The guys finished about 5:30 and we notice a huge difference right way. They are nice looking windows and look great on our house. Especially on the outside. They go with with house better then the white ones. We wanted to thank you again for everything and helping us pick out the right window for us. Have a great weekend.”

- Cincinnati, OH

Windows

“I was very pleased with the workers who installed my windows and the windows! The workers were very nice and the windows look awesome! My house looks 110% better with the new windows. :0). The workers were thorough and professional. Thank You!!!”

- Loveland, OH

Windows

“The crew that put in my windows did a great job. They finished early because they worked hard and installed all the windows professionally.”

- Liberty Township, OH

Windows

“Great job! Very professional and would certainly do business with again. Took the time to discuss concerns and explain job and procedure!”

- Mason, OH

Siding

“We just wanted to say thank you for helping us with our home remodel. We absolutely LOVE everything that Duane did for us. For going above and beyond, and making small changes to keep us happy! Our home is beautiful and we are most pleased! So thanks again and God Bless!”

- Cincinnati, OH

Siding

“Terry & Terry are meticulous professionals. Absolutely compassionate about the work they perform. They are artists - satisfied only when the workmanship is exactly to their personal expectations and standards. If a piece isn't what they're looking for, for example, they remove it and do it over until it's right. They always took time to answer my questions and kept me informed as to their progress and schedule. I know I was extremely fortunate to have not only decided to hire, American WeatherTECHS, but to have the siding crew of Terry & Terry assigned to re-side and replace gutters on our home. This was a once-in-a-lifetime purchase, and I'm so very grateful for the beautiful job Terry & Terry did for my family and me. Thank-You!!!”

- Taylor Mill, KY

Siding

“These are the best contractors I have ever had work on my house. They were courteous and very knowledgeable of your product. My house looks terrific! The crew went out of their way to make sure that things were done to my satisfaction. You are lucky to have this quality installers representing your company. In my opinion whatever they are paid isn't enough!”

- Springboro, OH

Siding

“Excellent work, T & T went above and beyond to do quality work in extreme weather conditions, ice, snow, freeing cold, continued to work through and perform quality work with attention to detail.”

- Maineville, OH

Siding

“The guys were very courteous plus "down to earth". We Enjoyed them very much. We will recommend them any time. ... an Outstanding Job!!”

- West Chester, OH

Siding

“The crew was the best I’ve ever seen. Efficient, professional, polite, and clearly excellent at what they do. If you’re looking for a model crew for Alside, they are it.”

- Gahanna, OH

Siding

“Please accept this letter as notice of our extreme please in the work recently completed on our home. We would like to first and foremost recognize Mark Root as an exceptional professional and extend our sincerest thanks to him as the project manager of our roof, gutters, siding and trim due to the damage caused by last spring's hail storm. Mark's patient and comprehensive discussion of available options in both product materials and color allowed us to realize our home's aesthetic potential. Mark's ready availability to meet with us and address questions of detail is a clear demonstration of his customer service priorities; not to mention his willingness to work cooperatively with both our insurance company as well as our mortgagor. We would gladly recommend American WeatherTechs to our family, friends and neighbors on our experience with Mark Alone! But we were also impressed by the swiftness in which the roofing crew was able to complete the tear-off and re-roofing in a single day! Their clean-up was thorough and this prompt service was not common with some of our neighbors' experiences with other companies. We would also like to commend Duane and his team for their efforts in the replacement of our siding, gutters and trim. Like Mark, I especially appreciated Duane taking the time to discuss options and details with me so that they could progress confidently, ensuring our satisfaction with their installation. Like the roofing crew, Duane's team conducted their job expeditiously and the clean-up was exceptional. I would also like to mention my utmost appreciation of the consideration toward my family's schedule and the respect towards myself and my wife during all three phases of the job. Again, I'd like to extend our sincerest gratitude and our up-most satisfaction in the experience with the American WeatherTechs representatives we had the pleasure of working with.”

- Columbus, OH

Roofing

“Thank you for the quality work on our house, your negotiations with our Insurance Co. and working with us on the bank limitations. Everyone we spoke to with the company was professional, helpful and honest. We feel lucky to have found a company that values the customer's needs and takes pride in providing good work. We will definitely be recommending you to anyone who needs work on their home and we also look forward to using you again in the future. Thank you for all you did!”

- Cincinnati , OH

Roofing

“Crew was very efficient, thorough, and knowledgeable. It was fun watching them work!”

- Grove City, OH

Roofing

“Brian and his crew arrived on time and were all very professional and courteous. Worked diligently all day in the heat and humidity. Quality of work was exceptional. Very nice crew.”

- Florence, KY

Roofing

“We will be very happy to recommend your product to our friends and neighbors.”

- Westerville, OH

Roofing